Werewolves of Powys
Werewolves of Powys

Gigs

Thursday 25 April '19
The Vaults- Bishops Castle
Shropshire SY9 5BQ


Saturday 27th April '19
Priest Weston Village Hall Shropshire
SY15 6DE *Dance Night*


Friday 3rd May '19
The Nags Head Garthmyl. Berriew
Powys Wales SY156RS


Saturday 11th May '19
Llandinam Village Hall
Powys Wales. SY17 5DN


Sat 18th May '19
The Crown in Coleham
Shrewsbury Shropshire SY37DX


Saturday 25th May '19
Private Party
Bridgenorth Shropshire


Sunday 26th May '19
Wheatsheaf Roots Festival; Frankwell
Shrewsbury Shropshire SY38JY


Saturday 29th June '19
Berriew Community Centre
Powys Wales SY21 8BA


Saturday 20th July '19
New Inn -Newport Festival
Shropshire TF10 7LX


Sat 27th July '19
Private Party
Shrewsbury Shropshire.


Saturday 3rd August '19
Kerry Beer & Music Festival
Herbert Arms Kerry Powys SY164NU


New Years Eve 31st Dec '19
The Raven in Welshpool Book Early! This night will be sold out!
Powys Wales SY21 7LT


 

The Werewolves of Powys

 

Werewolves of Powys
Werewolves of Powys