Werewolves of Powys
Werewolves of Powys

Gigs

Saturday 29th June '19
Berriew Community Centre
Powys Wales SY21 8BA


29th June '19
Berriew Community Centre Powys
Rock & Roll Dance Party


15th July '19
Llanfyllin Powys
Private Party


Saturday 20th July '19
New Inn -Newport Festival
Shropshire TF10 7LX


Sat 27th July '19
Private Party
Shrewsbury Shropshire.


Thursday 1st Aug '19
The Castle Vaults, Bishops Castle
Shropshire SY95BQ


Saturday 3rd August '19
Kerry Beer & Music Festival
Herbert Arms Kerry Powys SY164NU


Saturday 10th August '19
Bishops Castle
Shropshire, Private Party


Fri 23rd Aug '19
Private Party
Norbury Shropshire


Sat 24th Aug '19
Bishops Castle Shropshire
Private Party


Friday 6th Sept '19
The Wheatsheaf in Frankwell
Shrewsbury Shropshire


Sat 7th Sept. '19
Llanfair Caereinion Institute
Powys Wales. SY21 ORY


Sat 14th Sept '19
Wattlesborough Village Hall Halfway House
Shropshire SY5 9DX


Sat 28th Sept '19
Oswestry Memorial Hall
Shropshire SY11 2EG


Sat 12th Oct '19
Herbert Arms in Kerry nr. Newtown
Powys SY16 4NT


Sat 23rd Nov '19
Welshpool Town Hall
Powys SY21 7JQ


Fri. 20th Dec '19
Barmouth Jazz Club
Barmouth Wales.


New Years Eve 31st Dec '19
The Raven in Welshpool Book Early! This night will be sold out!
Powys Wales SY21 7LT


 

The Werewolves of Powys

 

Werewolves of Powys
Werewolves of Powys